Future Meetings & Events

Webinar: Best Practices Through COVID-19 Uncertainty - Panel
October 14, 2020 - 11:00 AM Central / 12:00 PM Eastern
Online Registration - Complimentary

 

2020 WASDA CONNECT (Virtual Event)
November 18, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM Eastern
Online RSVP Registration - Complimentary for Members

 

2021 WASDA Annual Meeting
February 21 - 24, 2021
The Ritz-Carlton Golf Resort
Naples, FL

 

WASDA Executive Reception
in conjunction with ACE 2021
June 14, 2021
San Diego, CA

 

2021 Fall Meeting & Partnership Forum
November 7 - 11, 2021
St. Louis, MO
Hyatt Regency St. Louis at The Arch